contactus
CONTACT US

CHANNEL PARTNERS

We have dedicated channel partners nationwide for our brands. They service clients within their jurisdiction.Our current foot print covers:

Metros/Mini Metros: MUMBAI, DELHI, CHENNAI, BANGALORE, COCHIN, HYDERABAD, KOLKATA

States: MAHARASHTRA, GUJARAT, TAMIL NADU, KERALA, KARNATAKA, TELANGANA, ANDHRA PRADESH, PUNJAB, HARYANA,UTTAR PRADESH, HIMACHAL PRADESH & UTTRAKHAND


Please contact us with your query, we will get in touch with you.

We will also mail you our channel partners contact details nearest to your place.

Address

A R&D CO.

101-102, Shiv Leela Apts;Plot No 15, Shiv Ganga Nagar,Shiv Mandir Road,

AMBERNATH(E) 421501, Dt. THANE , MAHARASHTRA

Cell: 0- 808 700 0543/ 808 700 9299/ 932 235 0081

Contact: customercare@arndco.in

Skype : rajeshriyer

Website: www.arndco.in

For Online Sales

Amit Debnath Consultant-Online Sales 0 9022040533

Email :sales@arndco.in / amit@arndco.in

Management

Rajesh Iyer - MUMBAI Managing Partner 0 808 700 0543

Email : rajesh@arndco.in / rajeshiyer@hotmail.com

Dinesh Iyer - MUMBAI Partner 0 808 700 9299

Email : dinesh@arndco.in

Sriram K - CHENNAI Consultant-Operations 0 984 012 0301

Email : sriram@arndco.in

Technical Education Department

Neha Suradkar - MUMBAI
Consultant-Make Up 0 993 004 9532

neha@arndco.in